An unexpected inspiration

Of late, my friends, family, and associates have been thoroughly spoiled by my baking obsession. In the past month, there have been brownies, chocolate chip cookies, sugar cookies, triple chocolate cookies with white and dark chocolate chips, snickerdoodles, and my ultimate cheat code, Mama Stephy’s Red Velvet Cupcakes, complete with cream cheese icing and red sugar sprinkles on top. Their reaction got me thinking, “I could totally do this.” I mean, I love to bake, and everyone likes sweets, right? What I’m thinking of doing is getting a table at the farmers’ market in the spring, just for some extra income. Gods know I could use a little more incoming cash than I’ve got!

Leave a Reply

